Broadcast Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Location Time Home Team
6/1/2019 Saturday SBL Pirates Citrus College 1:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
6/3/2019 Monday Orange Country Legends Amerige Park 7:00 PM SBL Pirates
6/4/2019 Tuesday San Diego Waves Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
6/5/2019 Wednesday CA Jays Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
6/7/2019 Friday OC Riptide Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
6/8/2019 Saturday So Nevada Citrus College 1:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
6/8/2019 Saturday So Nevada College 4:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
6/9/2019 Sunday Ventura County Pirates Amerige Park 5:00 PM SBL Pirates
6/10/2019 Monday Palm Springs Power Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
6/11/2019 Tuesday San Diego Force Cal Poly Pomona 7:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
6/13/2019 Thursday So Cal Sparrows Amerige Park 7:00 PM SBL Pirates
6/14/2019 Friday CA Jays Cal Poly Pomona 7:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
6/15/2019 Saturday South Bay Sliders Amerige Park 3:00 PM SBL Pirates
6/15/2019 Saturday South Bay Sliders Amerige Park 7:00 PM SBL Pirates
6/17/2019 Monday So Cal Stros Cal Poly Pomona 7:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
6/18/2019 Tuesday CA Jays Cal Poly Pomona 7:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
6/19/2019 Wednesday Venturay County Pirates Amerige Park 7:00 PM SBL Pirates
6/20/2019 Thursday So Cal Sparrows Amerige Park 7:00 PM SBL Pirates
6/23/2019 Sunday So Cal Sparrows Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
6/25/2019 Tuesday So Cal Stros Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
6/26/2019 Wednesday Inland Valley Pirates Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
6/27/2019 Thursday So Cal Stros Cal Poly Pomona 7:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
7/2/2019 Tuesday So Cal Stros Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
7/3/209 Wednesday Inland Valley Bucs Amerige Park 7:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
7/5/2019 Friday Solana Beach Redbirds Amerige Park 3:00 P.M. SBL Pirates
7/5/2019 Friday CA Jays Amerige Park 7:00 P.M. SCCBL Pirates
7/6/2019 Saturday So Cal Stros Citrus College 4:00 PM SCCBL Bucs
7/7/2019 Sunday Solana Beach Redbrids Amerige Park 3:00 PM SBL Pirates
7/11/2019 Thursday Mack Paciorek Team Amerige Park TBD SCCBL Pirates
7/12/2019 Friday CA Jays Amerige Park 6:00 PM SCCBL Pirates
7/13/2019 Saturday So Cal Sheperds Amerige Park 3:00 PM SBL Pirates
7/13/2019 Saturday So Cal Shepherds Amerige Park 7:00 PM SBL Pirates
7/14/2019 Sunday So Cal Shepherds Amerige Park 5:00 PM SBL Pirates
7/16/2019 Tuesday Orange Country Legends Amerige Park 7:00 PM SBL Pirates

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s