2020 Schedule

*Denotes SBL game

6/6/2020 Sat VC Pirates (Doubleheader) TBD TBD
6/7/2020 Sun Oilers Long Beach City College TBD
6/9/2020 Tue Sliders TBD TBD
6/10/2020 Wed LB Legends Long Beach City College TBD
6/13/2020 Sat Shepherds (Doubleheader) Biola University TBD
6/14/2020 Sun LB Legends TBD TBD
6/16/2020 Tue Oilers Long Beach City College TBD
6/17/2020 Wed VC Pirates LA TBD
6/19/2020 Fri Cage Rats TBD TBD
6/20/2020 Sat Sliders TBD TBD
6/22/2020 Mon Redbirds Coronado TBD
6/23/2020 Tue OC Legends TBD TBD
6/24/2020 Wed Cage Rats TBD TBD
6/27/2020 Sat Oilers TBD TBD
6/28/2020 Sun LB Legends TBD TBD
6/30/2020 Tue Redbirds TBD TBD
7/2/2020 Thu IV Pirates TBD TBD
7/5/2020 Sun OC Legends (Doubleheader) TBD TBD
7/8/2020 Wed SBL All Star Game TBD TBD
7/9/2020 Thu Redbirds Coronado TBD
7/13/2020 Mon Cage Rats TBD TBD
7/14/2020 Tue LB Legends Long Beach City College TBD
7/15/2020 Wed Redbirds TBD TBD
7/16/2020 Thu Shepherds TBD TBD
7/18/2020 Sat Sliders TBD TBD
7/19/2020 Sun Cage Rats TBD TBD
7/21/2020 Tue Playoffs TBD TBD
7/22/2020 Wed Playoffs TBD TBD
7/23/2020 Thu Playoffs TBD TBD
7/25/2020 Sat Championship TBD TBD
7/26/2020 Sun Championship TBD TBD