Jersey # Name Position School Year
2 Anthony Seminaris SS, 2B Fullerton College FR
3 Rudy Casarez 2B Cal State San Bernardino FR
4 Luke Asperger INF, OF Stanford SO
5 Miles Ryan C Citrus College FR
6 Nathaniel Acosta P Univ of Redlands JR
7 Bryce Brooks SS, OF Cal State Fullerton JR
8 Charles Escobar INF San Bernadino Valley FR
9 Jacob Cage P Azusa Pacific JR
10 Brendan Campbell C, 3B Citrus College SO
11 Daniel Diaz P Mt. Sac SO
12 Mbusi Hlatshwayo OF Cal State San Bernardino FR
13 Jayson De la Pena P Cal State San Bernardino JR
14 Eric Trask P Cal Poly Pomona SO
15 Kevin Riley SS Chaffey College SO
16 Jake Teagle 1B, OF Chaffey College SO
17 Michael Ortega C College of Southern Idaho SO
18 Chris Sanchez P FR
19 Gerardo Ramirez P, 3B Diamond Bar SR
20 Micah Beyer P Cal Baptist SO
21 Diego Cortes P, OF University of LaVerne SO
22 Michael Reina P Citrus College SO
23 Jack Spohn OF, 1B Point Loma JR
24 Richie Chavez OF Citrus College SO
25 Michael Smith 2B, SS Memorial High (OK) SR
28 Johnny Juarez C Mt. Sac SO
30 Tanner Thibodeau DH Kansas City Community SO
31 Art Salazar Jr. P Cal State San Bernardino FR
32 Anthony Rabito OF Orange Coast College FR
Kevin Bowler Manager
Marcos Aldrete Coach
Kevin Smith Coach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s